Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 33 years

Elias S.

Male, 33 years

Munich, Germany

Certified Chemistry, Math, Test Prep, and English Teacher

Bio

Hello! My name is Elias and I have an extensive teaching background in many subjects. I have degrees in Neuroscience and Chemistry and over 8 years of professional teaching experie... Read more

Teaching methodology

As a certified instructor, I have taken many courses on methodology and practical techniques. My favoirtes, that I find to bring the most to my lessons are: Visualization Cooperat... Read more

  • €30

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First .5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BS in Chemistry and Neuroscience

Portland State University

  • United States
  • 2011

MBA

Western Governors University

  • United States
  • 2018

Masters in Science: Management Leadership

Western Governors University

  • United States
  • 2019

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.