Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 27 years

Nora G.

Female, 27 years

Berlin, Germany

Ambitious and Warm-hearted Maths and English Tutor

Bio

Hello! :) My name is Nora Gurung and I am an ambitious, multilingual (English, Finnish, French, German and Nepalese) and thoughtful people person who loves to help others. I have l... Read more

Teaching methodology

I prefer expeditionary, personalized and inquiry-based learning - I find it important to have a student-centered teaching style. The easiest and most efficient way of learning is w... Read more

  • €10

    Hourly rate
  • 2

    Classes
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters in Clinical Psychology (MSc)

University of Groningen

  • Netherlands
  • 2019

Bachelors in Psychology (BSc)

University of Glasgow

  • United Kingdom
  • 2016

European Baccalaureate

European School of Luxembourg I

  • Luxembourg
  • 2013

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.